新闻资讯

为您提供最新的产品和产业资讯

您知道您的IE浏览器过时了吗?

为了让您在我们网站上感受到更好的体验,我们强烈建议您将现有的IE浏览器升级到最新版本,或选择其它浏览器来访问我们的网站。

您可在此下载主流浏览器:

位置 : 首页> 新闻资讯 >公司新闻

分享到:

“Sun Telecom浦津”CEO牛牧应邀访问维也纳联合国工业发展组织总部

Date: 2018-10-12 10:21:08

 \
“Sun Telecom浦津”CEO牛牧(左一)于维也纳联合国总部大楼前
 
应联合国工业发展组织邀请,“Sun Telecom浦津”CEO牛牧于当地时间2018年10月9日至11日访问维也纳联合国工业发展组织总部,参加第三届“一带一路”城市绿色经济发展大会。
 
“一带一路”城市绿色经济大会是由联合国工业发展组织和南南合作金融中心共同主办的年度大型活动,旨在促进联合国《2030年可持续发展议程》和2016年10月联合国住房和城市可持续发展大会所通过的《新城市议程》实施。
 
与会期间,“Sun Telecom浦津”CEO牛牧还拜会了中国常驻联合国维也纳办事处和其他国际组织代表、特命全权大使王群,并拜访了奥地利贸易促进机构。
 
\
王群大使(左四)和“Sun Telecom浦津”CEO牛牧(右一)
 
此次出访联合国,“Sun Telecom浦津”积极响应国家“一带一路”倡议,将借助联合国多边平台优势,进一步拓展企业市场空间,增强企业国际竞争力。
 
“Sun Telecom浦津”作为一家“光纤解决方案提供商”,客户遍布全球100多个国家和地区。“Sun Telecom浦津”为全球光纤通讯市场提供光纤整体解决方案和产品,涉及领域包括电信(光纤到户、4G/5G移动基站等)、有线电视和广播、安防监控(智慧城市、智能家居等)、数据通讯(计算机网络、云计算、大数据、物联网、数据机房等)、工业控制、智能制造(工业4.0)、工业激光和医疗激光等。

位置 : 首页11 >公司新闻

相关新闻

Sun Telecom浦津荣获“2017诚信中国·(行业)十大守信品牌”

2018年1月19日,“Sun Telecom浦津”在“2018中国改革创新与诚信建设高峰论坛”上获得“...

查看更多

“Sun Telecom浦津”荣膺2017(行业)领军品牌

2017世界品牌峰会上,“Sun Telecom浦津”获得“2017(行业)领军品牌”荣誉称号。

查看更多

GLOBAL

News

To Provide You With The Latest Products And Industry Information

Do you know your Internet Explorer is out of date?

To get the best experience for our site, we recommend you upgrade to the latest version of Internet Explorer, or select another web browser, a list of the most popular web browsers can be found below

You can download the main browser here:

Position : Home> News & Tutorial >Company News

The CEO of “Sun Telecom” Caesara Niu was Invited to Visit the United Nations in Vienna

Date: 2018-10-12 13:45:57

 \
CEO Caesara Niu (First from Left) in Front of Vienna International Center
 
Received the invitation of “United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO)”, the CEO of “Sun Telecom” Caesara Niu visited the headquarters of “UNIDO” in Vienna to participate in the 3rd “BRIDGE for Cities - Belt and Road Initiative: Developing Green Economies for Cities” event from October 9th to 11th, 2018.
 
Organized conjointly by the “United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO)” and the “Finance Center for South-South Cooperation (FCSSC)”, “BRIDGE for Cities - Belt and Road Initiative: Developing Green Economies for Cities” is an annual event that aims to promote the implementation of the “2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development” via the “Belt and Road Initiative”.
 
During the meeting, CEO Caesara Niu also had a business meeting with the Permanent Representative of China to the United Nations (Vienna) Wang Qun.
 
\
Ambassador Wang Qun (Fourth from Left) and CEO Caesara Niu (First from Right)
 
Through this visit to the United Nations, "Sun Telecom" actively responded to “Belt and Road Initiative”, and will take advantage of the multilateral platform of the United Nations to further expand the market and improve the international competitiveness.
 
As a “Fiber Optic Solutions Provider”, Sun Telecom serves various customers from more than 100 countries and regions. Sun Telecom has over 29 years of experience in providing Fiber Optic Products and Total Solutions for Telecom (FTTH, 4G/5G Mobile Stations etc.), Cable Television and Broadcast, Surveillance and Monitoring (Smart City, Smart Home etc.), Data Communication (Computing Network, Cloud Computing, Big Data, IOT, IDC etc.), Industrial Control, Intelligent Manufacturing (Industrial 4.0) and Laser Industry etc.


Position : Home >Company News

Related News

"Sun Telecom" Won the Honorary Title of "Leading Brands (Industry) 2017"

On Nov. 28th 2017, Sun Telecom was awarded as the honorary title of "Leading Brands (Industry) 2017".

Learn More

"Sun Telecom" Won the Honorary Title of "Trustworthy Brand (Industry) 2017"

On Jan. 19th 2018, Sun Telecom was awarded as the honorary title of "Trustworthy Brand (Industry) 2017".

Learn More